New Board of Directors Announcement

The result of the Board of Directors election was announced during the 2018 Canadian Space Society Annual General Meeting on December 17th. Starting January 2019, the CSS will be lead by the following Board members:

Ryan Anderson – President
Michael Bazzocchi – Membership Coordinator (Current Board member)
Lilly Hayder – former Chair of the CSS Toronto Chapter
Kenneth Lui – Outreach and Education Coordinator
Xiaochen Zhang – Marketing Coordinator (Current Board member)

We look forward to working with our members and partners to continue supporting the Canadian space sector. At the same time, we would like to thank Damya Souami (President, 2017-2018), Gary McQueen (Finance Coordinator) and Afroza Hossain (National Treasurer) for their incredible dedication as members of the Board this past year.

© Canadian Space Society 2024     TermsPrivacyContact

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?